Phone: (601)354-2756


 

Flannigan Electric Company can be reached 24 hours a day for emergency repairs. Our number is (601) 354.2756 or toll free at 1.800.962.7638. If you would like to contact a representative via email choose from the list below.

General Inquiries
Sales@FlanniganElectric.com

Mike Ballanger
Warehouse / Shipping / Receiving
MikeB@FlanniganElectric.com

Steve Bishop
Counter / Inside Sales
SteveB@FlanniganElectric.com

Boz Bowen
Outside Sales
Boz@FlanniganElectric.com

Pamela Brown
Accounts Payable
Pam@FlanniganElectric.com

Mike Flannigan
Secretary / Treasurer
MikeF@FlanniganElectric.com

Steve Flannigan
President / Repair Manager
SteveF@FlanniganElectric.com

Bill McElroy
General Manager
BillMc@FlanniganElectric.com

Drew McElroy
Warehouse / Shipping / Receiving
Drew@FlanniganElectric.com

Bill Mitchell
Inside Sales
Bill@FlanniganElectric.com

Ron Smithhart
Outside Sales
Ron@FlanniganElectric.com

Danielle Seabrooks
Inside Sales
Danielle@FlanniganElectric.com

Garry Sparks
Outside Sales
Garry@FlanniganElectric.com

Steve Strickland
Inside Sales / Motor Parts
SteveS@FlanniganElectric.com

Joye Warner
Accounting Manager
Joye@FlanniganElectric.com